Lidia Kellie

CBLS – Compost Black Label Sessions Radio

CBLS 111 – Compost Black Label Sessions Radio hosted by SHOW-B & Thomas Herb by compost

Radio hosted by SHOW-B & Thomas Herb

I’m loving  ‘Compost Black Label Sessions’ . Mixing sophisticated quality sounds of diversity which includes House, Deephouse, Techno, Disco, Pop, Soul and Jazz with such ease and continuity so successfully that it is so fitting for a weekly hosted show named  ‘Compost Black Label Sessions’ Radio show hosted by SHOW – B & Thomas Herb.

Check out the playlist and listen to their latest work.

01. Afrodisiac – Song Of The Siren (Mediteranean Mix) – NuGroove
02. Turntable Orchestra – You’re Gonna Miss Me (Manuel Kim Edit) – CDR
03. Pional – Just Passing Through – Permanent Vacation Promo
04. Phreek Plus One feat. Mr. White – Passion (DJ T. Remix) – Compost Black Promo
05. Tevo Howard – Spend Some Time (Underground Mix) – Rush Hour
06. Terry Brookes & Aaron Soul – City Life (Carl Craig’s Max Mix) – Rush Hour
07. Deetron – The Juggler – Heidi Presents The Jackathon – Get Physical
08. Laid – Punch Up – Syam Music
09. Osunlade – Envision (Dixon Remix) – Innervisions
10. AFMB – The Far Side – Drumpoet Community
11. Coolys Hot Box – Make Me Happy (KOT Mix) – Sole Music
12. Agnès pres. Cavalier – Uzunyayla – Drumpoet Community

No comments